Archives for June 2016

TJVF is proud to award the TJVF Scholarships for 2016

TJVF Board member Janie Satterfield (TJ’65) and the TJVF Scholarship Committee  is proud to award the TJVF Scholarship for 2016 to Szhanesha Becoat  and the TJVF Chad Hornik Scholarship for 2016 to Zachary Smith. Each scholarship will be $500.  Congratulation graduates for a job well done and best of luck as you embark on this next exciting […]